The Society of British Theatre Designers

  • Life with an Idiot
  • The Hobbit
  • Communicating Passage, January 1924. Late afternoon
  • Man To Man Set Model
  • La Ronde
  • All That I Am
Make Believe - Catalogue Available Now

SBTD Organisational Members:

Aberystwyth University
Birmingham City University
Bristol Old Vic School
Central St Martins
Edge Hill University
Edinburgh College of Art
London College of Fashion
Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts
National Academy of Dramatic Art (Dublin)
Nottingham Trent University
Rose Bruford College
Royal Academy of Dramatic Art
Royal Central School of Speech & Drama
Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama

Trinity St David
University of Huddersfield
Victoria & Albert Museum
Wimbledon College of Art /University of the Arts London